Contact Us

departmentcontactaddress (Bedford Hills, NY 10507)emailtelephone
Alarm PermitsFinance DepartmentBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetalarms@bedfordny.gov914.666.7273
Animal ControlDog Control OfficerPolice Dept., 307 Bedford Roaddogcontrol@bedfordny.gov914.666.4855
AssessorHarold GirdlestoneBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadassessor@bedfordny.gov914.666.5149
Building InspectorAlberto CiracoBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetbuildinginsp@bedfordny.gov914.666.8040
Conservation Board Jeff OstermanBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetconservation@bedfordny.gov914.666.4434
Finance/Comptroller Abraham ZambranoBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetfinance@bedfordny.gov914.666.8283
HistorianJohn StockbridgeBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadhistorian@bedfordny.gov914.666.4745
Parking PermitsMariann HaroldBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetparking@bedfordny.gov914.666.8097
PersonnelJoan GallagherBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadpersonnel@bedfordny.gov914.864.3835
PlanningJeff OstermanBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetplanning@bedfordny.gov914.666.4434
Police ChiefMel PadillaPolice Dept., 307 Bedford Roadbedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov914.241.3111
Police RecordsRecords ClerkPolice Dept., 307 Bedford Roadbedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov914.241.3111
Public Works/ CommissionerKevin WinnHighway Garage, 301 Adams Streethighway@bedfordny.gov914.666.snow
RecyclingPublic WorksHighway Garage, 301 Adams Streethighway@bedfordny.gov914.241.2671
Recreation & Parks/ SuperintendentWilliam HeidepriemBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetrecreation@bedfordny.gov914.666.7004
SupervisorChris BurdickBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadsupervisor@bedfordny.gov914.666.6530
Town ClerkLisbeth FumagalliBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadtownclerk@bedfordny.gov914.666.4534
Town Court Nancy Artese or
Diane Georgio
Bedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadcourt@bedfordny.gov914.666.6965
Tax ReceiverAmy PectolBedford Town House, 321 Bedford Roadreceiver@bedfordny.gov914.666.4475
Water DepartmentWilliam NicksonBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetwater@bedfordny.gov914.666.7855
Wetlands Commission Jeff OstermanBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetwetlands@bedfordny.gov914.666.5140
Zoning Board (ZBA) Alexandra CostelloBedford Offices, 425 Cherry Streetzoning@bedfordny.gov914.666.4585
Please direct all questions or concerns regarding this website to Bea Rhodes, BRhodes@bedfordny.gov or call 914.666.6530.

 

Travel Directions to the Bedford Town House

From the South: Take the Saw Mill River Parkway north to Exit 39 (117 Bedford Hills). At the stop at the end of the exit ramp, turn left onto Route 117 North. Route 117 bends to the right within 500 feet of the stop sign. The Town House is the first driveway on the left after the bend.

From the North: Take I-684 south to Exit 5 (117 Saw Mill Pkwy). Take the Parkway to Exit 39N (117 North). At the stop sign off the exit ramp, you will be looking at the Town House across the street to the right.

From the East over Route 35: Take Route 35 east to the I-684 interchange. Turn left at the second traffic signal and follow signs for the Saw Mill River Parkway. Follow I-684 to Exit 39N for the Saw Mill River Parkway. Take Parkway Exit 39N (117 North). At the stop sign off the exit ramp, you will be looking at the Town House across the street to the right.

From the East over Route 172: Take Route 172 to the intersection with Route 22. Follow Route 22 North to a Y intersection at Bedford Center Road. Turn left at the Y and follow Bedford Center Road into the Hamlet of Bedford Hills. At the flag pole, turn left and continue to the traffic signal. Turn right at the traffic signal onto Route 117 North. Route 117 bends to the right within 900 feet of the signal. The Town House is the first driveway on the left after the bend.

From the West over Route 35: Take Route 35 east to the traffic signal at Route 117. Turn right onto Route 117 South. Follow 117 through the hamlet of Katonah. The Town House is on the right side 0.8 miles after the traffic signal at Harris Road.

Google Map to Bedford Town House